Selasa, 01 Desember 2009

Yngwie Malmsteen Play 'Beat It' Belongs to Michael Jackson On New Album

Yngwie Malmsteen mem'vermak never 'run out the song "Gimme Gimme Gimme's legendary Swedish pop band, ABBA, the nuanced pop dance into neoclassic metal. Now in his new album will be re-polished Yngwie hits out of the world's legendary King of Pop, Michael Jackson. The song was 'unlucky' is Beat It!

Actually Yngwie album is more of a compilation which is almost entirely instrumental. Legendary track list the contents of this album include Brothers, Trilogy Suite, Far Beyond The Sun, and many more. Guitarist who several months ago was named by Time magazine as a Top 10 Greatest Players Electric Guitar 9 in order to give the title of this High Impact on the album that will release on December 8, 2009.

Track List :
01. Caprici Di Dablo
02. Brothers
03. Blitzkrieg
04. Trilogy Suite
05. Red House
06. Finale
07. Magic City
08. Arpeggios From Hell
09. Far Beyond The Sun
10. Cantabile
11. Blue
12. Overture 1622
13. Fugue
14. Beat It (MICHAEL JACKSON cover)

source :

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar